The Spirit Store = Music, Comedy, Gigs, Venue, Bar, Drink...
George's Quay, Dundalk, Co. Louth +353-42-9352697


Spirit Store Online Tickets
All tickets below are face value with a booking fee added to cover transaction costs. Your ticket will be emailed to you immediatly after payment confirmation. If you do not receive your ticket please check your spam email folder. If you are still unable to locate your tickets please email tickets@spiritstore.ie and we will sort it out for you as quickly as possible.

All tickets are non-refundable. The Spirit Store has limited seating. All events are over 18 (ID required) unless otherwise indicated. We reserve the right to refuse admission.

If you have any questions email tickets@spiritstore.ie or phone +353.42.9352697.


Neil Delamere - Butch Cassidy And The Sundance Pensioner
Fri 20 Apr - Doors 7:30PM
Tickets: 26.50
25.00 + 1.50 booking fee
SOLD OUT
The Outcasts
Sat 21 Apr - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 16.50
15.00 + 1.50 booking fee
Jerry Leger & The Situation
Sun 22 Apr - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 14.00
12.50 + 1.50 booking fee
Lankum
Thu 26 Apr - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 16.50
15.00 + 1.50 booking fee
Jinx Lennon - Grow A Pair
Fri 27 Apr - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 13.50
12.00 + 1.50 booking fee
The Hot Sprockets
Sat 28 Apr - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 11.50
10.00 + 1.50 booking fee
Michael Chapman
Thu 10 May - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 15.00
13.50 + 1.50 booking fee
Pilgrim St
Fri 11 May - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 16.50
15.00 + 1.50 booking fee
Hardy Bucks
Sat 12 May - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 21.50
20.00 + 1.50 booking fee
Lioness - The Amy Winehouse Experience
Fri 18 May - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 23.50
22.00 + 1.50 booking fee
Red Hot Copy Peppers
Sat 26 May - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 14.00
12.50 + 1.50 booking fee
Going In Funny - A Night Of Stand Up Comedy
Fri 01 Jun - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 13.50
12.00 + 1.50 booking fee
Mack Fleetwood
Sat 02 Jun - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 16.50
15.00 + 1.50 booking fee
Metallitia
Sun 03 Jun - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 14.00
12.50 + 1.50 booking fee
The Classic Beatles
Fri 08 Jun - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 21.50
20.00 + 1.50 booking fee
International Bob Dylan Tribute Festival
Sun 17 Jun - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 16.50
15.00 + 1.50 booking fee
Tommy Tiernan - A Work In Progress
Fri 22 Jun - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 20.50
19.00 + 1.50 booking fee
SOLD OUT
Tommy Tiernan - A Work In Progress
Sat 23 Jun - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 20.50
19.00 + 1.50 booking fee
SOLD OUT
Qween - Queen Tribute
Fri 29 Jun - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 15.00
13.50 + 1.50 booking fee
The Boss UK
Fri 06 Jul - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 15.00
13.50 + 1.50 booking fee
The Motorheaders
Fri 13 Jul - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 14.00
12.50 + 1.50 booking fee
Lip Sync Battle
Sat 21 Jul - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 11.50
10.00 + 1.50 booking fee
Get Rhythm
Fri 27 Jul - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 15.00
13.50 + 1.50 booking fee
Bobby McCarthy & The Willing Fools
Sat 28 Jul - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 13.50
12.00 + 1.50 booking fee
Hvmmingbird + Sinead White
Sun 29 Jul - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 9.00
8.00 + 1.00 booking fee
Aja - A Tribute To Steely Dan
Sat 15 Sep - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 16.50
15.00 + 1.50 booking fee
The Nualas - Glam-Slam
Sat 06 Oct - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 19.50
18.00 + 1.50 booking fee
The Modfathers
Sat 13 Oct - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 15.50
14.00 + 1.50 booking fee
Pontious Pilate & The Naildrivers
Sat 17 Nov - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 14.00
12.50 + 1.50 booking fee