The Spirit Store = Music, Comedy, Gigs, Venue, Bar, Drink...
George's Quay, Dundalk, Co. Louth +353-42-9352697


Spirit Store Online Tickets
All tickets below are face value with a booking fee added to cover transaction costs. Your ticket will be emailed to you immediatly after payment confirmation. If you do not receive your ticket please check your spam email folder. If you are still unable to locate your tickets please email tickets@spiritstore.ie and we will sort it out for you as quickly as possible.

All tickets are non-refundable. The Spirit Store has limited seating. All events are over 18 (ID required) unless otherwise indicated. We reserve the right to refuse admission.

If you have any questions email tickets@spiritstore.ie or phone +353.42.9352697.


Mick Flannery (Solo)
Fri 28 Jul - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: €26.50
€25.00 + €1.50 booking fee
Bobby McCarthy & Spuds Dont Bounce
Sat 29 Jul - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: €13.50
€12.00 + €1.50 booking fee
The Classic Beatles
Fri 04 Aug - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: €21.50
€20.00 + €1.50 booking fee
The Complete Stone Roses
Sun 06 Aug - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: €15.00
€13.50 + €1.50 booking fee
The Boss UK - Bruce Springsteen Tribute
Fri 18 Aug - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: €15.00
€13.50 + €1.50 booking fee
The Twisted Sisters
Sat 19 Aug - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: €11.50
€10.00 + €1.50 booking fee
Broken Promise Land
Thu 24 Aug - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: €14.00
€12.50 + €1.50 booking fee
Pearl Jem
Fri 25 Aug - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: €15.00
€13.50 + €1.50 booking fee
Dick Valentine (Electric Six)
Sun 27 Aug - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: €14.00
€12.50 + €1.50 booking fee
Lioness - The Amy Winehouse Experience
Fri 08 Sep - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: €21.50
€20.00 + €1.50 booking fee
Fred Cooke
Sat 09 Sep - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: €16.50
€15.00 + €1.50 booking fee
Simon Yates - My Mountain Life
Thu 14 Sep - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: €16.50
€15.00 + €1.50 booking fee
Owen ONeill - Red Noise
Sun 17 Sep - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: €16.50
€15.00 + €1.50 booking fee
Grainne Duffy
Fri 22 Sep - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: €14.00
€12.50 + €1.50 booking fee
Deni Bonet
Sun 24 Sep - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: €14.00
€12.50 + €1.50 booking fee
Ryan McMullan
Fri 06 Oct - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: €14.00
€12.50 + €1.50 booking fee
Harvest - A tribute to Neil Young
Sat 07 Oct - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: €15.00
€13.50 + €1.50 booking fee
Some People Vs Reginald D Hunter
Wed 11 Oct - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: €26.50
€25.00 + €1.50 booking fee
Some People Vs Reginald D Hunter
Thu 12 Oct - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: €26.50
€25.00 + €1.50 booking fee
SOLD OUT
David ODoherty - Big Time
Sat 14 Oct - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: €19.50
€18.00 + €1.50 booking fee
Mundy - Jelly Legs Tour
Sun 15 Oct - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: €21.50
€20.00 + €1.50 booking fee
Sinnerboy
Thu 19 Oct - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: €11.50
€10.00 + €1.50 booking fee
PJ Gallagher
Sat 04 Nov - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: €21.50
€20.00 + €1.50 booking fee
Gearσid Farrelly
Sat 11 Nov - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: €13.50
€12.00 + €1.50 booking fee
Jake Carter
Sun 12 Nov - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: €16.50
€15.00 + €1.50 booking fee
Pontious Pilate And The Naildrivers
Sat 18 Nov - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: €14.00
€12.50 + €1.50 booking fee
The Seattle Grunge Experience
Fri 24 Nov - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: €15.00
€13.50 + €1.50 booking fee
Further Ted with Joe Rooney and Patrick McDonnell
Sat 09 Dec - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: €15.00
€13.50 + €1.50 booking fee