The Spirit Store = Music, Comedy, Gigs, Venue, Bar, Drink...
George's Quay, Dundalk, Co. Louth +353-42-9352697


Spirit Store Online Tickets
All tickets below are face value with a booking fee added to cover transaction costs. Your ticket will be emailed to you immediatly after payment confirmation. If you do not receive your ticket please check your spam email folder. If you are still unable to locate your tickets please email tickets@spiritstore.ie and we will sort it out for you as quickly as possible.

All tickets are non-refundable. The Spirit Store has limited seating. All events are over 18 (ID required) unless otherwise indicated. We reserve the right to refuse admission.

If you have any questions email tickets@spiritstore.ie or phone +353.42.9352697.


Cuchulainn Singers Presents - Perfect Harmony
Thu 01 Mar - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 16.50
15.00 + 1.50 booking fee
Cuchulainn Singers Presents - Perfect Harmony
Fri 02 Mar - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 16.50
15.00 + 1.50 booking fee
Cuchulainn Singers Presents - Perfect Harmony
Sat 03 Mar - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 16.50
15.00 + 1.50 booking fee
SOLD OUT
Rob Heron And The Teapad Orchestra
Sun 04 Mar - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 15.00
13.50 + 1.50 booking fee
Snowpoet
Wed 07 Mar - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 11.50
10.00 + 1.50 booking fee
The Pale
Fri 09 Mar - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 13.50
12.00 + 1.50 booking fee
Chris Kent - Moving On
Sat 10 Mar - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 13.50
12.00 + 1.50 booking fee
Wyvern Lingo
Sun 11 Mar - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 16.50
15.00 + 1.50 booking fee
David Keenan & Band
Fri 16 Mar - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 14.00
12.50 + 1.50 booking fee
Mick Flannery (Solo)
Sun 18 Mar - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 24.00
22.50 + 1.50 booking fee
Paddy Hanna
Fri 23 Mar - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 11.50
10.00 + 1.50 booking fee
Danny OBrien - Racon Tour
Sat 24 Mar - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 13.50
12.00 + 1.50 booking fee
Luka Bloom
Sun 25 Mar - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 21.50
20.00 + 1.50 booking fee
John Smith
Wed 28 Mar - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 14.00
12.50 + 1.50 booking fee
Negative Creeps
Sat 31 Mar - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 14.00
12.50 + 1.50 booking fee
Live Forever - Oasis Tribute
Sun 01 Apr - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 16.50
15.00 + 1.50 booking fee
SOLD OUT ONLINE
Remaining tickets available in the Spirit Store.
David Kitt
Sun 08 Apr - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 16.50
15.00 + 1.50 booking fee
Harvest - A Tribute To Neil Young
Fri 13 Apr - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 15.00
13.50 + 1.50 booking fee
Michigan Irish Music Initiative
Sat 14 Apr - Doors 7:45PM
Tickets: 11.50
10.00 + 1.50 booking fee
Daori Farrell
Sun 15 Apr - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 14.00
12.50 + 1.50 booking fee
Neil Delamere - Butch Cassidy And The Sundance Pensioner
Fri 20 Apr - Doors 7:30PM
Tickets: 26.50
25.00 + 1.50 booking fee
SOLD OUT
The Outcasts
Sat 21 Apr - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 16.50
15.00 + 1.50 booking fee
Jerry Leger & The Situation
Sun 22 Apr - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 14.00
12.50 + 1.50 booking fee
Further Ted with Joe Rooney and Patrick McDonnell
Fri 04 May - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 15.00
13.50 + 1.50 booking fee
Pilgrim St
Fri 11 May - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 16.50
15.00 + 1.50 booking fee
Hardy Bucks
Sat 12 May - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 21.50
20.00 + 1.50 booking fee
Lioness - The Amy Winehouse Experience
Fri 18 May - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 23.50
22.00 + 1.50 booking fee
Going In Funny - A Night Of Stand Up Comedy
Fri 01 Jun - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 13.50
12.00 + 1.50 booking fee
Mack Fleetwood
Sat 02 Jun - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 16.50
15.00 + 1.50 booking fee
The Classic Beatles
Fri 08 Jun - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 21.50
20.00 + 1.50 booking fee
The Boss UK
Fri 06 Jul - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 15.00
13.50 + 1.50 booking fee
Lip Sync Battle
Sat 21 Jul - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 11.50
10.00 + 1.50 booking fee
Pontious Pilate & The Naildrivers
Sat 17 Nov - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 14.00
12.50 + 1.50 booking fee