The Spirit Store = Music, Comedy, Gigs, Venue, Bar, Drink...
George's Quay, Dundalk, Co. Louth +353-42-9352697


Spirit Store Online Tickets
All tickets below are face value with a booking fee added to cover transaction costs. Your ticket will be emailed to you immediatly after payment confirmation. If you do not receive your ticket please check your spam email folder. If you are still unable to locate your tickets please email tickets@spiritstore.ie and we will sort it out for you as quickly as possible.

All tickets are non-refundable. The Spirit Store has limited seating. All events are over 18 (ID required) unless otherwise indicated. We reserve the right to refuse admission.

If you have any questions email tickets@spiritstore.ie or phone +353.42.9352697.


Wallis Bird
Thu 26 Jan - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 24.00
22.50 + 1.50 booking fee
Lisa Hannigan
Fri 27 Jan - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 24.00
22.50 + 1.50 booking fee
SOLD OUT
Slippery When Wet - Bon Jovi Tribute
Sat 28 Jan - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 14.00
12.50 + 1.50 booking fee
Frightened Rabbit
Thu 02 Feb - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 19.00
17.50 + 1.50 booking fee
Luka Bloom
Fri 03 Feb - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 21.50
20.00 + 1.50 booking fee
Pontious Pilate & The Naildrivers
Sat 04 Feb - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 13.50
12.00 + 1.50 booking fee
SOLD OUT
Keith Plunkett Single Launch
Thu 09 Feb - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 9.00
8.00 + 1.00 booking fee
The Swing Cats
Fri 10 Feb - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 19.00
17.50 + 1.50 booking fee
Negative Creeps
Sat 11 Feb - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 13.50
12.00 + 1.50 booking fee
Des Bishop - One Day Youll Understand
Wed 15 Feb - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 26.50
25.00 + 1.50 booking fee
Des Bishop - One Day Youll Understand
Thu 16 Feb - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 26.50
25.00 + 1.50 booking fee
SOLD OUT
Lock Up Presents Megacone + Yonen + DJs
Sat 18 Feb - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 11.50
10.00 + 1.50 booking fee
The Classic Beatles
Sat 25 Feb - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 19.00
17.50 + 1.50 booking fee
Cuchulainn Singers Present - Step Inside The 60s
Fri 03 Mar - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 16.50
15.00 + 1.50 booking fee
Cuchulainn Singers Present - Step Inside The 60s
Sat 04 Mar - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 16.50
15.00 + 1.50 booking fee
August Wells
Fri 10 Mar - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 13.50
12.00 + 1.50 booking fee
The Year Grunge Broke
Sat 11 Mar - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 14.00
12.50 + 1.50 booking fee
Kevin McAleer - Saying Yes To Yes
Fri 31 Mar - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 19.50
18.00 + 1.50 booking fee
The 1st Annual Gypsy Symposium
Sat 01 Apr - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 16.50
15.00 + 1.50 booking fee
Neil Delamere - Handstand (**Show 8PM**)
Fri 07 Apr - Doors 7:30PM
Tickets: 26.50
25.00 + 1.50 booking fee
Malojian
Thu 13 Apr - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 13.50
12.00 + 1.50 booking fee
Therapy? Wood And Wire Acoustic Tour 2017
Thu 27 Apr - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 24.00
22.50 + 1.50 booking fee
Neil Delamere - Handstand (**Show 8PM**)
Fri 28 Apr - Doors 7:30PM
Tickets: 26.50
25.00 + 1.50 booking fee
SOLD OUT
Neil Delamere - Handstand (**Show 8PM**)
Sat 29 Apr - Doors 7:30PM
Tickets: 26.50
25.00 + 1.50 booking fee
SOLD OUT
Live Forever - Oasis Tribute
Sun 30 Apr - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 15.00
13.50 + 1.50 booking fee
David McSavage
Fri 26 May - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 19.50
18.00 + 1.50 booking fee