The Spirit Store = Music, Comedy, Gigs, Venue, Bar, Drink...
George's Quay, Dundalk, Co. Louth +353-42-9352697


Spirit Store Online Tickets
All tickets below are face value with a booking fee added to cover transaction costs. Your ticket will be emailed to you immediatly after payment confirmation. If you do not receive your ticket please check your spam email folder. If you are still unable to locate your tickets please email tickets@spiritstore.ie and we will sort it out for you as quickly as possible.

All tickets are non-refundable. The Spirit Store has limited seating. All events are over 18 (ID required) unless otherwise indicated. We reserve the right to refuse admission.

If you have any questions email tickets@spiritstore.ie or phone +353.42.9352697.


Get Rhythm - Johnny Cash Tribute
Sun 02 Aug - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 15.00
13.50 + 1.50 booking fee
Fiach No Mor
Fri 07 Aug - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 11.50
10.00 + 1.50 booking fee
Tim Eriksen
Sat 08 Aug - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 14.00
12.50 + 1.50 booking fee
David Kitt
Sun 09 Aug - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 14.00
12.50 + 1.50 booking fee
Morgan O'Kane Trio
Fri 21 Aug - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 14.00
12.50 + 1.50 booking fee
Ragbag Theatre
Thu 27 Aug - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 9.50
8.50 + 1.00 booking fee
Breaking Trad
Fri 04 Sep - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 11.50
10.00 + 1.50 booking fee
Beatnik Hurricane
Fri 11 Sep - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 11.50
10.00 + 1.50 booking fee
Abuse Your Illusion - Guns N Roses Tribute
Sat 12 Sep - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 11.50
10.00 + 1.50 booking fee
Angry Chair + Negative Creeps + Still Alive
Sat 26 Sep - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 11.50
10.00 + 1.50 booking fee
King Kong Company
Fri 09 Oct - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 14.00
12.50 + 1.50 booking fee
Kathryn Williams and Michele Stodart
Sun 11 Oct - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 14.00
12.50 + 1.50 booking fee
Bell X1 (Acoustic)
Thu 15 Oct - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 26.50
25.00 + 1.50 booking fee
SOLD OUT
Ardal OHanlon
Fri 16 Oct - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 19.50
18.00 + 1.50 booking fee
The Minutes
Sat 24 Oct - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 15.00
13.50 + 1.50 booking fee
Pearl Jem
Sun 25 Oct - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 14.00
12.50 + 1.50 booking fee
These Charming Men
Sat 31 Oct - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 15.00
13.50 + 1.50 booking fee
Green Floyd
Sat 21 Nov - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 15.00
13.50 + 1.50 booking fee