The Spirit Store = Music, Comedy, Gigs, Venue, Bar, Drink...
George's Quay, Dundalk, Co. Louth +353-42-9352697


Spirit Store Online Tickets
All tickets below are face value with a booking fee added to cover transaction costs. Your ticket will be emailed to you immediatly after payment confirmation. If you do not receive your ticket please check your spam email folder. If you are still unable to locate your tickets please email tickets@spiritstore.ie and we will sort it out for you as quickly as possible.

All tickets are non-refundable. The Spirit Store has limited seating. All events are over 18 (ID required) unless otherwise indicated. We reserve the right to refuse admission.

If you have any questions email info@spiritstore.ie or phone +353.42.9352697.


Pearl Jem
Sun 26 Oct - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 13.50
12.00 + 1.50 booking fee
The Lost Brothers
Wed 29 Oct - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 11.50
10.00 + 1.50 booking fee
Jake Clemons
Fri 31 Oct - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 16.50
15.00 + 1.50 booking fee
Damien Dempsey (Solo)
Sat 01 Nov - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 19.50
18.00 + 1.50 booking fee
SOLD OUT
Delorentos
Thu 06 Nov - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 16.50
15.00 + 1.50 booking fee
Thundermother
Fri 07 Nov - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 11.50
10.00 + 1.50 booking fee
Danny Bryant
Sat 08 Nov - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 16.50
15.00 + 1.50 booking fee
Paper Aeroplanes
Sun 09 Nov - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 11.50
10.00 + 1.50 booking fee
FMC Tour with Fight Like Apes, Sleep Thieves, Kid Karate
Thu 13 Nov - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 11.50
10.00 + 1.50 booking fee
PJ Gallagher
Sat 15 Nov - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 21.50
20.00 + 1.50 booking fee
The Legend Of Luke Kelly
Sat 22 Nov - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 19.00
17.50 + 1.50 booking fee
Rob Heron And The Tea Pad Orchestra
Sun 23 Nov - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 11.50
10.00 + 1.50 booking fee
Raglans
Wed 26 Nov - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 14.00
12.50 + 1.50 booking fee
My Darling Clementine
Thu 27 Nov - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 13.50
12.00 + 1.50 booking fee
GnR
Sat 29 Nov - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 14.00
12.50 + 1.50 booking fee
Casey Black
Sat 06 Dec - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 11.50
10.00 + 1.50 booking fee
Bob Log III
Sun 07 Dec - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 11.50
10.00 + 1.50 booking fee
The Hot Sprockets
Fri 12 Dec - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 13.50
12.00 + 1.50 booking fee
Fiach No Mor
Sat 13 Dec - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 11.50
10.00 + 1.50 booking fee
Hamsandwich
Thu 18 Dec - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 16.50
15.00 + 1.50 booking fee
Declan ORourke
Fri 19 Dec - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 21.50
20.00 + 1.50 booking fee
Thin Lizzy - Live and Dangerous
Sat 20 Dec - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 14.00
12.50 + 1.50 booking fee
Brendan McCahey
Sun 21 Dec - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 11.50
10.00 + 1.50 booking fee
Bobby McCarthy
Tue 23 Dec - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 13.50
12.00 + 1.50 booking fee
The Trampz
Fri 26 Dec - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 15.00
13.50 + 1.50 booking fee
The 4 of Us (Acoustic)
Sat 27 Dec - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 19.50
18.00 + 1.50 booking fee
Brother Shabo And The Soul Rebels
Mon 29 Dec - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 14.00
12.50 + 1.50 booking fee
These Charming Men
Tue 30 Dec - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 14.00
12.50 + 1.50 booking fee
Get Rhythm (Johnny Cash Tribute)
Fri 02 Jan - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 15.00
13.50 + 1.50 booking fee
The Modfathers
Sat 03 Jan - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 14.00
12.50 + 1.50 booking fee
Rubberbandits
Fri 30 Jan - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 16.50
15.00 + 1.50 booking fee
Brian Kennedy
Sat 31 Jan - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 19.00
17.50 + 1.50 booking fee
Hazel OConnor Upclose And Personal with Cormac DeBarra
Fri 13 Feb - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 16.50
15.00 + 1.50 booking fee
Eddi Reader
Tue 17 Feb - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 24.00
22.50 + 1.50 booking fee
Duke Special
Fri 20 Feb - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 16.50
15.00 + 1.50 booking fee
Hudson Taylor
Tue 24 Feb - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 16.50
15.00 + 1.50 booking fee
Green Floyd
Sat 28 Mar - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 15.00
13.50 + 1.50 booking fee